27 de maio de 2011

Arctic Monkeys - Live Festival Pinkpop 2007

01 Balaclava
02 Fake tales of San Francisco
03 Teddy Pickers
04 D Is For Dangerous
05 I bet you look good on the dancefloor
06 If You Found This It´s Probably Too Late
07 Brianstorm
08 When the sun goes down
09 Leave before the lights come on
10 A Certain Romance
3 Comentários

3 Comentários:

tyz disse...

Amo essa banda!

Shanellynhá! disse...

link quebrado =/

Moderador: Arapa Rock Motor / Albeяt ॐ disse...


Postar um comentário